Meet Our Staff

Admin Team

 
Executive Director and Supported Employment Manager   Scott Elliott   scott.elliott@ican.org

Executive Director and Supported Employment Manager

Scott Elliott

scott.elliott@ican.org

Executive Director   Louise Elliott   louise.elliott@ican.org

Executive Director

Louise Elliott

louise.elliott@ican.org

Accounting   Robert Chamberlain   robert.chamberlain@ican.org   310-374-8295 ext 234

Accounting

Robert Chamberlain

robert.chamberlain@ican.org

310-374-8295 ext 234

Executive Administrative Assistant   Shirley Couch   shirley.couch@ican.org   310-374-8295

Executive Administrative Assistant

Shirley Couch

shirley.couch@ican.org

310-374-8295

Human Resources Manager   Scott Kramer   scott.kramer@ican.org   310-374-8295 ext 104

Human Resources Manager

Scott Kramer

scott.kramer@ican.org

310-374-8295 ext 104

Development and Communications Manager   Lindsey Stone   lindsey.stone@ican.org   310-374-8295 ext 111

Development and Communications Manager

Lindsey Stone

lindsey.stone@ican.org

310-374-8295 ext 111

Marketplace Manager   Judie Reyes   judie.reyes@ican.org   310-374-8295 ext 103

Marketplace Manager

Judie Reyes

judie.reyes@ican.org

310-374-8295 ext 103

Social Program Manager   Violet Mazza   violet.mazza@ican.org   310-374-8295 ext 108

Social Program Manager

Violet Mazza

violet.mazza@ican.org

310-374-8295 ext 108

Community Development   Andrew Stone   andrew.stone@ican.org

Community Development

Andrew Stone

andrew.stone@ican.org

 

Life Skills Day Program South Bay

 
Day Program Manager   Silas Cole   silas.cole@ican.org   310-374-8295 ext 106

Day Program Manager

Silas Cole

silas.cole@ican.org

310-374-8295 ext 106

Day Program Assistant   Barbara Alba   barbara.alba@ican.org   310-374-8295 ext 101

Day Program Assistant

Barbara Alba

barbara.alba@ican.org

310-374-8295 ext 101

Day Program Case Manager   Elane Marroquin   elane.marroquin@ican.org   310-374-8295 ext 107

Day Program Case Manager

Elane Marroquin

elane.marroquin@ican.org

310-374-8295 ext 107

 
 

Supported Employment South Bay & Long Beach

 

Supported Employment Manager   Scott Elliott   scott.elliott@ican.org   310-374-8295

Supported Employment Manager

Scott Elliott

scott.elliott@ican.org

310-374-8295

Supported Employment Case Manager   Barbara Huhn   barbara.huhn@ican.org   310-374-8295 ext 121

Supported Employment Case Manager

Barbara Huhn

barbara.huhn@ican.org

310-374-8295 ext 121

Supported Employment Job Developer   Chris Huante   chris.huante@ican.org   310-374-8295 ext 124

Supported Employment Job Developer

Chris Huante

chris.huante@ican.org

310-374-8295 ext 124

Supported Employment Case Manager   Paulina Raspe   paulina.raspe@ican.org   310-374-8295 ext 113

Supported Employment Case Manager

Paulina Raspe

paulina.raspe@ican.org

310-374-8295 ext 113

Supported Employment Job Developer   Mike Karle   mike.karle@ican.org   310-374-8295 ext 114

Supported Employment Job Developer

Mike Karle

mike.karle@ican.org

310-374-8295 ext 114

Supported Employment Job Developer   Rafael Olalde   rafael.olalde@ican.org   310-374-8295 ext 117

Supported Employment Job Developer

Rafael Olalde

rafael.olalde@ican.org

310-374-8295 ext 117

Supported Employment Case Manager   Jasmine Stidd   jasmine.stidd@ican.org   310-374-8295 ext 109

Supported Employment Case Manager

Jasmine Stidd

jasmine.stidd@ican.org

310-374-8295 ext 109

Supported Employment Job Developer   Andrew Beisel   andrew.beisel@ican.org   310-374-8295 ext 115

Supported Employment Job Developer

Andrew Beisel

andrew.beisel@ican.org

310-374-8295 ext 115

Supported Employment Job Coach Supervisor   Chris Casella   chris.casella@ican.org   310-374-8295 ext 102

Supported Employment Job Coach Supervisor

Chris Casella

chris.casella@ican.org

310-374-8295 ext 102

Supported Employment Case Manager   Laura Romero   laura.romero@ican.org   310-374-8295 ext 125

Supported Employment Case Manager

Laura Romero

laura.romero@ican.org

310-374-8295 ext 125

Supported Employment Job Developer   Dianna Ayala   dianna.ayala@ican.org   310-374-8295 ext 116

Supported Employment Job Developer

Dianna Ayala

dianna.ayala@ican.org

310-374-8295 ext 116

Supported Employment - Assistant Job Coach Supervisor   Vincent Ngo   vincent.ngo@ican.org   310-374-8295 ext 102

Supported Employment - Assistant Job Coach Supervisor

Vincent Ngo

vincent.ngo@ican.org

310-374-8295 ext 102