Meet Our Team

Corporate Team

Scott-Elliott
Scott Elliott

Executive Director
scott.elliott@ican.org

Lindsey-Stone
Lindsey Stone

Director of Programs and Services
lindsey.stone@ican.org
310-374-8295 ext 111

Louise-Elliott
Louise Elliott

Director of Administration
louise.elliott@ican.org

Robert-Chamberlain
Robert Chamberlain

Accounting
robert.chamberlain@ican.org
310-374-8295 ext 234

Social Program Staff

Violet-Mazza
Violet Mazza

Social Program Manager
violet.mazza@ican.org
310-374-8295 ext 108

Supported Employment Staff

Paulina Raspe
Paulina Raspe

Case Manager
paulina.raspe@ican.org
310-374-8295 est 113

Christianna Lynch
Christianna Lynch

Case Manager
christianna.lynch@ican.org
310-374-8295 ext 125

Mike Karle
Mike Karle

Job Developer
mike.karle@ican.org
310-374-8295 ext 114

Chris Huante
Chris Huante

Job Developer
chris.huante@ican.org
310-374-8295 ext 124

Barbara Huhn
Barbara Huhn

Job Developer
barbara.huhn@ican.org
310-374-8295

Melissa Zepeda
Melissa Zepeda

Job Coach Scheduler
melissa.zepeda@ican.org
310-374-8295 ext 210

Jasmine Franco
Jasmine Franco

Case Manager
jasmine.franco@ican.org
310-374-8295

Lali Alvarez
Lali Alvarez

Job Coach Supervisor
lani.alvarez@ican.org
310-374-8295

Osamu Nishitani
Osamu Nishitani

Case Manager
osamu.nishitani@ican.org
310-374-8295

Torrance Partial Work Program Staff

Silas
Silas Cole

Program Manager
silas.cole@ican.org
310-374-8295

Elane-Marroquin
Elane Marroquin

Assistant Program Manager - AM
elane.marroquin@ic ext 107an.org
310-374-8295

Rebecca-Flores
Rebecca Flores

Assistant Program Manager - PM
rebecca.flores@ican.org
310-374-8295 ext 109

Czarinna-Domingo
Czarinna Domingo

Program Coordinator - AM
czarinna.domingo@ican.org
310-374-8295 ext 100

Long Beach Partial Work Program Staff

Cal Roa
Cal Roa

Program Manager
cal.roa@ican.org
310-374-8295 ext 311

Jasmine Stidd
Jasmine Stidd

Assistant Manager - AM
jasmine.stidd@ican.org
310-374-8295 ext 312

Amanda Kenney
Amanda Kenney

Assistant Manager -PM
amanda.kenney@ican.org
310-374-8295 ext 313

Rafael Villaverde
Rafael Villaverde

Program Coordinator - AM
Rafael.villaverde@ican.org
310-374-8295 ext 314

Michelle Macaspac
Michelle Macaspac

Program Coordinator - PM
Michelle.Macaspac@ican.org
310-374-8295 ext 325

Our Board

Scott Elliott

Executive Director

Missy Laney

Community Development

Robert Chamberlain

Treasurer

Louise Elliott

Secretary

Jason Storbeck

Board Member

Victoria Couch

Board Member

Leon Wood

Board Member

TBD

Board Member

What's on your mind? We'd love to know.

Partial Work Interest Form

Social Programs Interest Form

Marketplace Interest Form

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.

Get Started & Get Employed